TRAVEL       

                                                                  

              


Scroll Down - To View Catalog


Order Form

    

  To View Item - Click Photo To The Right Of Text  
To Return To This Page, Click The Back Button In Your Browser Or Right Click On Your Mouse Then Hit Back
 

 

TRAVEL

 ITEM

YEAR

DESCRIPTION

CONDITION

PRICE

PHOTO

M135   1000 Islands New York Nr Mint $     3.00 thousand_islands_ny.jpg (37324 bytes)
M122   Battleship Texas Nr Mint $     3.00 battleship_texas.jpg (8731 bytes)
M125   Cripple Creek Colorado Ex Mint $     5.00 cripple_creek_colorado.jpg (6509 bytes)
M127   Empire State Building Ex $     6.00 empire_state_building.jpg (7784 bytes)
M126   Garden City Kansas-Zoo Ex $     3.00 garden_city_kansas_zoo.jpg (7517 bytes)
M129   Oklahoma (Vintage) Ex Mint $     5.00  
M128   Disneyland (Older Disney) Ex Mint $     5.00  
M14   Lake Tahoe Ex $     4.00 lake_tahoe.jpg (8430 bytes)
M133   Mackinaw City Michigan- NICE! Ex $     6.00 macinaw_city_mich.jpg (7693 bytes)
M134   Miami Beach Florida Ex $     3.00 miami_beach_promo.jpg (7713 bytes)
M300   Mooseheart Nr Mint $     3.00 mooseheart.jpg (14554 bytes)
M132   Niagara Falls Canada Nr Mint $     5.00 niagara_falls.jpg (4864 bytes)
M131   Windsor Canada (Vintage) Ex $     4.00 windsor_canada.jpg (6140 bytes)
M137   Allegany Park New York Ex $     5.00 allegany_st_park_ny.jpg (6258 bytes)
M138   New York Thruway Ex $     4.00 ny_thruway.jpg (7520 bytes)
M139   Tucson Arizona Ex Mint $     4.00 tucson_arizona.jpg (11819 bytes)
M18   Disneyland-30th Anniversary Ex $     4.00 disneyland_30th.jpg (9004 bytes)
M141   Chicago Illinois Ex $     3.00 vintage_chicago.jpg (9348 bytes)
M142   Buffalo Ranch Oklahoma Ex Mint $     4.00 buffalo_ranch_oaklahoma.jpg (8636 bytes)
M212   Washington D.C. Nr Mint $     5.00 wash_dc.jpg (9002 bytes)
M301   New York Thruway Ex Mint $     4.00 ny_thruway_1.jpg (7294 bytes)
M216   Watkins Glenn-Mini Pennant-1950 Ex $     5.00  
M210   Whiteface Mountains Ex $     4.00 whiteface_mountains.jpg (9255 bytes)
M211   Virginia Ex Mint $     4.00 virginia_souvenir.jpg (7560 bytes)
M215   Gettysburgh-Mini Pennant Ex Mint $     5.00 gettsyburg_pennants.jpg (60423 bytes)
M214   Arkansas-Mini Pennant Ex Mint $     5.00  
M220   Arizona Ex Mint $     5.00 arizona_souvenir.jpg (7152 bytes)
M221   Arizona Ex $     3.00 az_souvenir.jpg (6091 bytes)
M222   Barstow Station Ex $     3.00 barstow_station.jpg (6481 bytes)
M8   Bedrock City Ex $     4.00 flintstones_az.jpg (6223 bytes)
M232   Upper Canada Village Nr Mint $     4.00 upper_canada_canal.jpg (6232 bytes)
M231   Camp Complanter Vg $     2.00 camp_cornplanter.jpg (4791 bytes)
M233   Canada Ex $     4.00 canada_souvenir.jpg (5869 bytes)
M9   Circus Vargus Ex $     2.00 circus_vargas.jpg (8416 bytes)
M238   Tombstone Arizona Ex $     3.00 tombstone_az.jpg (6778 bytes)
M237   Hawaii 50th State Ex Mint $     5.00 hawaii_souvenir.jpg (9007 bytes)
M236   Las Vegas Poor-Vg $     1.00 las_vegas.jpg (9158 bytes)
M235   Laughlin Nevada Ex $     2.00 laughlin_nevada.jpg (8304 bytes)
M234   Marineland Ex Mint $     4.00 marineland.jpg (8474 bytes)
M241   Mt. Vernon Virginia Ex $     6.00 mt_vernon_va.jpg (13205 bytes)
M242   New York Ex Mint $     2.00 new_york_souvenir.jpg (7986 bytes)
M243   Niagara Falls Ex $     5.00 niagara_falls_a.jpg (7938 bytes)
M244   Niagara Falls Ex $     3.00 niagara_falls.jpg (4864 bytes)
M250   Toronto Canada Ex Mint $     2.00 toronto_souvenir.jpg (8462 bytes)
M251   Chicago Ohare Ex $     2.00 ohare_chicago.jpg (8275 bytes)
M240   Old Fort Henry Nr Mint $     3.00 old_fort_henry.jpg (4960 bytes)
M245   Santa's Workshop Ex $     2.00 santas_village.jpg (6918 bytes)
M1012   Empire State Building in Circle-14" Mini Ex Mint $     5.00 empire_state_buildingss.jpg (27404 bytes)
M1013   Staten Island Museum, Staten Island N.Y. Ex Mint $     5.00 staten_island_museum.jpg (40192 bytes)
M1014   Los Angeles CA-Multi Color Nr Mint $     5.00 los_angeles.jpg (40419 bytes)
M1015   Chinatown-LA California-Multi Color Nr Mint $     6.00 china_town_ca.jpg (48371 bytes)
M1016   Gloucester Mass.-Fisherman's Memorial Nr Mint $     7.00 glouchester_mass.jpg (22194 bytes)
M1017   Chicago-Major Points of Interest NICE! Nr Mint $   45.00 chicago_souvenir.jpg (61831 bytes)
M1019   LA County Fair-Pomona Calif 1980 Nr Mint $     6.00 la_county_fair.jpg (60896 bytes)
M1020   Del Mar Fair 1980-100th Year Exposition Nr Mint $     6.00 socal_exposition.jpg (66015 bytes)
M1021   Colorado Centenial-1976 Ex Mint $     4.00 colorado_centennial.jpg (29449 bytes)
M1022   Ringling Bros. Barnum & Bailey Circus-Vertical Ex Mint $     6.00 ringling_circus.jpg (53284 bytes)
M1024   Carson & Barnes Wild Animal Circus Nr Mint $     6.00 carson_barnes_circus.jpg (55429 bytes)